Carl Armstrong, MD – Vice President and Senior Medical Advisor
Virginia Hospital and Healthcare Association

Cynthia Barnard, MBA – Director, Quality Strategies
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Kyle Bartlett, PhD
American College of Physicians Patient Safety

Anne Bobb, RPh – Director, Operations & Quality, Patient Safety
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

John Clarke, MD – Professor, Clinical Pharmacology & Geriatrics
Northwestern University

Karen Wolk – President
Feinstein, PhD Jewish Healthcare Foundation

Harvey V. Fineberg, MD, PhD – President
Institute of Medicine: The National Academies

Mary E. Foley, MS, RN – Associate Director
Center for Research & Innovation in Patient Care

Rita Munley Gallagher, PhD, RN – Senior Policy Fellow
American Nurses Association

Rosemary Gibson, MSc – Senior Program Officer
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Kerm Henriksen, PhD – Human Factors Advisor for Patient Safety
Agency for Healthcare Research & Quality

Jane Holl, MD – Assistant Professor, Pediatrics & Preventive Medicine
Northwestern University

Christina Jack – Executives Associate Director, Division of Education
American College of Healthcare

Rahul Khare, MD
Northwestern University Department of Emergency Medicine

G. Eric Knox, MD – Health Forum Fellowship’s Curriculum Committee Member
American Hospital Association

Mary Jane Koren, MD, MPH – Senior Program Officer, Quality of Care for Frail Elders
Commonwealth Fund

David C. Leach, MD – Executive Director
Accredreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

David Liebovitz, MD – Medical Director, Information Services
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Lamar S. McGinnis, MD – Medical Consultant
American Cancer Society

Steve Meisel, PharmD – Director, Medication Safety
Fairview Health Services

Christel Mottur-Pilson, PhD – Director, Scientific Policy and Quality
American College of Physicians

Ingrid Philbert, MHA, MBA – Director, Field Activities
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Mary Pittman, DrPH – President
American Hospital Association

Paul M. Schyve, MD – Senior Vice President
Joint Commission on Accreditaton of Healthcare Organizations

Debora Simmons RN, MSN, CCRN, CCNS
Research Scientist
Texas A&M Health Science Center

Maribeth Shannon, MS – Director, Hospitals & Nursing Homes
California HealthCare Foundation

Karen N. Swisher, MS, JD – Professor, Health Law
Medical College of Virginia, University of Virginia

Joyce Ann Wainio, MHA – Vice President
The National Center for Healthcare Leadership

James Webster, MD – President
Institute of Medicine of Chicago, Chicago Board of Health

Nancy Wilson, MD, MPH – Senior Advisor
Agency for Healthcare Research & Quality